Click here to login



 




<< Back

Printable
Version

Real Estate Connections


Alarm Systems

Alarmtech Systems for Life
(Nancy Hoevenaars)
549 Huron St., London, ON N5Y 4J6
http://www.alarmtech.ca
519-434-3996
nancy@alarmtech.ca


Appraisers

RJ Lyons
(Dave Rousom)
217 Wharncliffe Road S. Upper, London, ON N6J 2L2
http://www.rjlyons.ca
519-672-0762
david@rjlyons.ca


Contractors / Renovations / Remodeling / Clean Up

The Tub Guy
(Cary Groshok)
335 Southdale Road W, London, ON N6J 0A1
http://www.thetubguy.ca/
519-902-1661
cgroshok@hotmail.com

1-800-GOT-JUNK?
(Andrew de Boer)
1-1025 Hargrieve Road, London, ON N6E 1P7
http://www.1800gotjunk.com/london
800-468-5865
andrew.deboer@1800gotjunk.com

Ashworth Drainage
(Dan Ashworth)
514 Hale Street, London ON N5W 1G8
http://www.ashworthdrainage.ca/
519-660-9375
info@ashworthdrainage.ca

Cardinal Fine Cabinetry
(Jamee Shaw)
165 Exeter Rd, London, ON N6L 1A4
http://www.cardinalfinecabinetry.com
226-927-1286
jamee.shaw@rogers.ca

Blue Diamond Window Cleaners
(Jeff Kiel)
http://www.bluediamondlondon.com
519-681-7827
jeff@bluediamondlondon.ca


Decks and Fences

Hickory Dickory Decks
(Paul Ogglesby)
https://www.decks.ca/local-deckbuilders/lond
519-472-8795
hddlondon@gmail.com


Electricians

Ward Electric
(Kevin Ward)
508 Queen Street West, P.O. Box 2470, St. Marys, ON N4X 1A3
http://www.wardelectricfarmtechltd.ca
519-636-3354
k.ward@rogers.com

ABC Electric
(John Thompson)
48 Paddinton Drive, London, ON N6J 2S6
519-762-3656
Abcelectric@bellnet.ca

Delaware Electric
(Jim Studerus)
54 Thames Street, Delaware ON N0L 1E0
1-519-652-3915
delawareelectric@rogers.com


Engineering

The Elite Engineering Group Inc.
(Louie D'Orazio, P.Eng)
http://eliteengineeringgroup.com
519-280-5384
info@eliteengineeringgroup.com


Home Inspections

Associated Real Estate Inspections
http://www.arei.ca
519-494-3986
info@arei.ca


Home Maintenance Tips

Tarion Warranty
(For New Homes in Ontario)
http://www.tarion.com/Warranty-Protection

Builder Online
http://www.builderonline.com

Home & Garden Television
http://www.hgtv.com

Home Depot
http://www.homedepot.com

Hometime.com (TV show)
http://www.hometime.com

Lowe's Home Improvement
http://www.lowes.com

This Old House
http://www.thisoldhouse.com

YourNewHouse.com
http://www.michaelholigan.com


Home Staging/Decorating

Stephanie Irvine Designs
(Stephanie Irvine)
http://www.stephanieirvinedesigns.com
519-432-1355
sidesigns@live.ca


House Cleaning

Clean Freak Home Services
(Christine Beauchesne)
226-376-2130
cleanfreakhome@gmail.com

Independant Consultant ENJO Canada
(Lynn Grushka)
http://www.enjo.ca/lgrushka
519-859-2508
lgrushka@enjo-canada.com


Landscaping

Kyle's Lawn Services
(Kyle Edwards)
519-868-3703
kyles_lawn_care@hotmail.com

Ralph's Landscape Enhancement
(Ralph Bleijerveld)
519-204-0691
Wecut4u@vaxxine.com

Jay McKinnon Company
(Jay McKinnon)
http://www.mckinnongardens.com
519-854-3368
jay@mckinnongardens.com


Lawyers

Michael Lamb
3-575 Wharncliffe Road South, London ON N6J 2N6 (North West corner of Highview Ave West and Wharncliffe Rd. S.)
519-645-1104
lamblaw@on.aibn.com


Mortgage Information

Brad Chambers, AMP, Mortgage Agent, Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres
http://www.bradchambers.ca
519-474-0561
1-866-491-0561
brad@ndlc.ca


Painter

Nicoline Brown Painting
(Nicoline Brown)
https://www.facebook.com/nicolinebrownpainti
519-317-5729
nicoline.m.brown@gmail.com


Photography / Videographer

Club Tours
(Andrew Lampman)
http://www.clubtours.ca
519-870-2949
order@clubtours.ca


Plumber

Pro Grade Plumbing
(Mike Ciupa)
https://www.facebook.com/pro77grade/
519-933-2892
Pro77grade@gmail.com

Railway City Plumbing
(Rob Vanoverbeke)
199 Fairview Avenue, St Thomas, ON N5R 4Y2
http://www.railwaycity.plumbing
519-878-7085
rob@railwaycity.plumbing


Real Estate & Property Management

Sutton Group Preferred Realty
(Joyce Byrne)
181 Commissioners Road West., London, ON N6J 1X9
http://www.homesforsaleinlondon.com
519-471-8888
joyce@homesforsaleinlondon.com


Services

London Hydro
http://www.londonhydro.com
519-661-5503
Outages and Repairs: 519-661-5555

London - Property Taxes
http://www.london.ca/residents/Property-Matt
519-661-4540

London - Garbage Collection
http://www.london.ca/residents/Garbage-Recyc

St. Thomas Energy
135 Edward St. St. Thomas, ON
http://www.sttenergy.com
519 631-5550
contact@sttenergy.com

St. Thomas - Property Taxes
http://stthomas.ca/content/property-taxes

St. Thomas - Garbage Collection
http://stthomas.ca/content/garbage-collectio

Strathroy - Property Taxes
http://www.strathroy-caradoc.ca/en/cityhall/

Strathroy - Garbage Collection
http://www.strathroy-caradoc.ca/en/cityhall/

Lucan - Property Taxes
https://www.lucanbiddulph.on.ca/residents/ta

Lucan - Garbage Collection
https://www.lucanbiddulph.on.ca/residents/ga

Ingersoll - Property Taxes
http://www.ingersoll.ca/residents/property-t

Ingersoll - Garbage Collection
http://www.ingersoll.ca/docman/general/233-i

Erie Power Thames
143 Bell St. Ingersoll ON N5C 3K5
http://www.eriethamespower.com/
519-631-5550
info@eriethamespower.com

Bell
http://www.bell.ca
1-888-668-6878

Canada Post
http://www.canadapost.ca
1-866-607-6301

Driver's License
http://www.mto.gov.on.ca
1-800-387-3445.

Entegrus
320 Queen Street, Chatham, Ontario N7M 5K2 ,
http://www.entegrus.com
1-866-804-7325
entegrus@entegrus.com

Health Card Info
http://www.health.gov.on.ca
1-800-268-1154

Hydro One
http://www.hydroone.com
1-877-447-4412

Reliance Home comfort
http://www.reliancehomecomfort.com
1-866-735-4262

Rogers
http://www.rogers.com
1-888-Rogers1

Telehealth Ontario
http://www.health.gov.on.ca
1-866-797-0000

Union Gas
http://www.uniongas.com
1-888-774-3111


Surveyors

Association of Ontario Land Surveyors
http://www.aols.org
416-491-9020


Tree Removal

Olympic Tree Care
(Jerome Bishop)
4690 Trafalgar Street, Dorchester ON N0L 1G4
https://olympictreecare.ca/
519-601-6201
olympictreecare@gmail.com


HOME | BUYING | SELLING | ABOUT US | ADMIN | CONTACT US | SITEMAP
519-471-8888    London, ON
Sutton Preferred Realty Inc., Brokerage
Independently Owned and Operated
181 Commissioners Rd W
London ON
N6J 1X9
Copyright © 2007 Joyce Byrne Realtor
Web Design By: SmartWebPros.com Inc.