Click here to login



 




<< Back

Printable
Version

Our Business Directory



Alarm Systems

Alarmtech Systems for Life
(Nancy Hoevenaars)
549 Huron St., London, ON N5Y 4J6
http://www.alarmtech.ca
519-434-3996
nancy@alarmtech.ca



Appraisers

RJ Lyons
(Dave Rousom)
217 Wharncliffe Road S. Upper, London, ON N6J 2L2
http://www.rjlyons.ca
519-672-0762
david@rjlyons.ca



Contractors / Renovations / Remodeling / Clean Up

1-800-GOT-JUNK?
(Andrew de Boer)
1-1025 Hargrieve Road, London, ON N6E 1P7
http://www.1800gotjunk.com/london
800-468-5865
andrew.deboer@1800gotjunk.com

BEST Contractors. Drainage, Wet Basements
(Shawn Ashworth)
2656 Dingman Dr. London, ON N6N 1G4
http://www.bestdrainage.ca
519-438-6565
shawn@bestdrainage.ca

Pro Bath
(Alen Mangafic)
http://www.probath.ca
519-777-3384
probathsolutions@hotmail.com

Carpentry Plus
(Phil Gareau)
519-854-9959
carpentryplus@rogers.com

Cardinal Fine Cabinetry
(Jamee Shaw)
165 Exeter Rd, London, ON N6L 1A4
http://www.cardinalfinecabinetry.com
226-927-1286
jamee.shaw@rogers.ca

Blue Diamond Window Cleaners
(Jeff Kiel)
http://www.bluediamondlondon.com
519-681-7827
jeff@bluediamondlondon.ca

Handyman
(Chris Rawlings)
519-902-2573
chrisnichegardens@gmail.com



Cosmetics

Body Benefits Day Spa
(Melanie Griffin Bains)
205 Oxford St. London, ON N6A 5G6
http://www.bodybenefitscanada.com
519-645-7524



Dental/Medical/ Health Care

Sensational Smiles (Dental Hygienist)
(Whitney Sanders)
711 Oxford St. W., London, ON N6H 1R7
http://www.sensationalsmiles.ca
519-318-3486
whitney@sensationalsmiles.ca

Five Star Nails
(Hai Hoang)
3-840 Wellington Road., London, ON N6E 1L9
http://five-star-nails.londonontariodirect.i
519-457-7834
namnhi35@yahoo.com.vn



Electrical Contractors

Electrically Divine
(Ann Marie Brown)
http://www.electricallydivine.com/
519-200-2207
service@electricallydivine.com



Engineering

The Elite Engineering Group Inc.
(Louie D'Orazio, P.Eng)
http://eliteengineeringgroup.com
519-280-5384
info@eliteengineeringgroup.com



Financial Planners/Life and Health Insurance

Sun Life Financial
(Paul Gomes, BA, CFP)
http://www.sunlife.ca/paul.gomes
519-709-6070
paul.gomes@sunlife.ca



Flooring/Carpet Cleaning

The Carpet Department
(Brandon Seaback)
98 Bessemer Court, #9, London, ON N6E 1K7
519-617-1419
bseaback@carpetdepartment.com



Heating, Cooling, & Plumbing

BEST Contractors Plumbing
(Shawn Ashworth)
2656 Dingman Dr., London, ON N6N 1G4
http://www.bestdrainage.ca
519-438-6565
shawn@bestdrainage.ca



Home Inspections

Associated Real Estate Inspections
http://www.arei.ca
519-494-3986
info@arei.ca



Home Maintenance Tips

Tarion Warranty
(For New Homes in Ontario)
http://www.tarion.com/Warranty-Protection

Builder Online
http://www.builderonline.com

Home & Garden Television
http://www.hgtv.com

Home Depot
http://www.homedepot.com

Hometime.com (TV show)
http://www.hometime.com

Lowe's Home Improvement
http://www.lowes.com

This Old House
http://www.thisoldhouse.com

YourNewHouse.com
http://www.michaelholigan.com



Home Staging/Decorating

Stephanie Irvine Designs
(Stephanie Irvine)
http://www.stephanieirvinedesigns.com
519-432-1355
sidesigns@live.ca



House Cleaning

Clean Freak Home Services
(Christine Beauchesne)
226-376-2130
cleanfreakhome@gmail.com

Independant Consultant ENJO Canada
(Lynn Grushka)
http://www.enjo.ca/lgrushka
519-859-2508
lgrushka@enjo-canada.com



Ink & Toner Printers and Copier Sales

Laser Life Inc.
(Jean Zavitz)
http://www.laserlifeinc.com
519-659-7829
laserinc@execulink.com



Landscaping

Kyle's Lawn Services
(Kyle Edwards)
519-868-3703
kyles_lawn_care@hotmail.com

Niche Gardens
(Chris Rawlings)
519-902-2573
chrisnichegardens@gmail.com

CLC Tree Services
(Curt McCallum)
http://www.clctreeservices.com
519-685-0257
info@clctreeservices.com

Jay McKinnon Company
(Jay McKinnon)
http://www.mckinnongardens.com
519-854-3368
jay@mckinnongardens.com



Lawyers

Michael Lamb
#102-101 Cherryhill Blvd., London, ON N6H 4S4
519-645-1104
lamblaw@on.aibn.com



Mortgage Information

Brad Chambers, AMP, Mortgage Agent, Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres
http://www.bradchambers.ca
519-474-0561
1-866-491-0561
brad@ndlc.ca



Movers / Storage

Two Men and a Truck
(Heidi and Brent Welsh)
661 Consortium Court., London, ON N6E 2S8
http://www.twomenandatruck.ca
519-963-3138
brent.welsh@twomenandatruck.com



Musicians/Events/Gifts

Danny's Wine and Beer Supplies
(Danny and Maria Cardoso)
127 Hamilton Road at William Street
http://www.dannyswineandbeer.com
519-432-5855
danny@dannyswineandbeer.com

I-Fast Parties
(Larry and Bessie LaPorte)
http://www.ifastparties.com
519-476-6120
sales@ifastparties.com

Accent Trio
(Bob McFee)
http://www.accenttrio.ca
519-434-9667
rwmcfee@gmail.com



Photography / Videographer

Virtually Sold
(Sylvia Twinn)
http://www.virtuallysold.ca
519-808-5469
sylivia.twinn@rogers.com



Printers & Graphic Designers

Middlesex Printing
(Jody & Kathy Hull/Terry & Brenda Hull)
966 Leathorne Street, London Ontario, N5Z 3M5
http://www.midprint.com
519-681-0470
kathy@midprint.com

DoubleClick Advertising
(Lisa Flesher)
http://www.2clickad.com
519-681-8439
lflesher@2clickad.com

McFee Designs
(Bob McFee)
http://www.mcfeedesign.com
519-434-9667
rwmcfee@mcfeedesign.com



Promotional Products

Big Tree Promotions
(Jay Flesher)
http://www.bigtreepromo.com/index.php
613-454-1861
ay@bigtreepromo.com



Real Estate & Property Management

Sutton Group Preferred Realty
(Joyce Byrne)
181 Commissioners Road West., London, ON N6J 1X9
http://www.homesforsaleinlondon.com
519-471-8888
joyce@homesforsaleinlondon.com



Services

London Hydro
http://www.londonhydro.com
519-661-5503
Outages and Repairs: 519-661-5555

London - Property Taxes
http://www.london.ca/residents/Property-Matt
519-661-4540

London - Garbage Collection
http://www.london.ca/residents/Garbage-Recyc

St. Thomas Energy
135 Edward St. St. Thomas, ON
http://www.sttenergy.com
519 631-5550
contact@sttenergy.com

St. Thomas - Property Taxes
http://stthomas.ca/content/property-taxes

St. Thomas - Garbage Collection
http://stthomas.ca/content/garbage-collectio

Strathroy - Property Taxes
http://www.strathroy-caradoc.ca/en/cityhall/

Strathroy - Garbage Collection
http://www.strathroy-caradoc.ca/en/cityhall/

Lucan - Property Taxes
https://www.lucanbiddulph.on.ca/residents/ta

Lucan - Garbage Collection
https://www.lucanbiddulph.on.ca/residents/ga

Ingersoll - Property Taxes
http://www.ingersoll.ca/residents/property-t

Ingersoll - Garbage Collection
http://www.ingersoll.ca/docman/general/233-i

Erie Power Thames
143 Bell St. Ingersoll ON N5C 3K5
http://www.eriethamespower.com/
519-631-5550
info@eriethamespower.com

Bell
http://www.bell.ca
1-888-668-6878

Canada Post
http://www.canadapost.ca
1-866-607-6301

Driver's License
http://www.mto.gov.on.ca
1-800-387-3445.

Entegrus
320 Queen Street, Chatham, Ontario N7M 5K2 ,
http://www.entegrus.com
1-866-804-7325
entegrus@entegrus.com

Health Card Info
http://www.health.gov.on.ca
1-800-268-1154

Hydro One
http://www.hydroone.com
1-877-447-4412

Reliance Home comfort
http://www.reliancehomecomfort.com
1-866-735-4262

Rogers
http://www.rogers.com
1-888-Rogers1

Telehealth Ontario
http://www.health.gov.on.ca
1-866-797-0000

Union Gas
http://www.uniongas.com
1-888-774-3111



Surveyors

Association of Ontario Land Surveyors
http://www.aols.org
416-491-9020



Veterinarians and Pet Care

Clarke Animal Hospital
(Dr. Jason Gerena DVM, BSc)
1920 Dundas St., London, ON N5V 3P1
http://www.clarkeanimalhospital.com
519-457-7700



Website Design & Computer Services

Smart Web Pros
(Jeff Christofferson)
501-383 Richmond St., London, ON N6A 3C4
http://www.smartwebpros.com
519- 660-7460
jeffc@smartwebpros.com



HOME | BUYING | SELLING | ABOUT US | ADMIN | CONTACT US | SITEMAP
519-471-8888    London, ON
Sutton Preferred Realty Inc., Brokerage
Independently Owned and Operated
181 Commissioners Rd W
London ON
N6J 1X9
Copyright © 2007 Joyce Byrne Realtor
Web Design By: SmartWebPros.com Inc.